The Reply

Chayakrit Krittanawong, Neil Sagar Maitra, Hafeez Ul Hassan Virk, Sonya Fogg, Zhen Wang, David Gritsch, Eric A. Storch, Philippe N. Tobler, Dennis S. Charney, Glenn N. Levine

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e440
JournalAmerican Journal of Medicine
Issue number12
StatePublished - Dec 2022

Cite this