Reply of the Authors: Criteria for the polycystic ovary syndrome

Ricardo Azziz, Enrico Carmina, Didier Dewailly, Evanthia Diamanti-Kandarakis, Hector F. Escobar-Morreale, Walter Futterweit, Onno E. Janssen, Richard S. Legro, Robert J. Norman, Ann E. Taylor, Selma F. Witchel

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e15
JournalFertility and Sterility
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jul 2009

Cite this