Protect NIH's DNA advisory committee

Zach N. Adelman, Lorraine M. Albritton, Kathleen Boris-Lawrie, Michael J. Buchmeier, Paula Cannon, Mildred Cho, David DiGiusto, J. Kevin Donahue, Howard J. Federoff, Marie Louise Hammarskjold, Angelica D. Hardison, Patrick Hearing, Benhur Lee, Dean Anthony Lee, Matthew H. Porteus, Lainie Friedman Ross, Susan R. Ross, Dawn P. Wooley, Laurie Zoloth

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)409-410
Number of pages2
Issue number6413
StatePublished - 26 Oct 2018

Cite this