Pharmacist substitution of slow-release theophylline products

R. Michael Sly, C. Warren Bierman, Milan L. Brandon, Herbert A. Bronstein, Paul Chervinsky, Robert J. Dockhorn, James G. Easton, Ira Finegold, Sidney Friedlaender, Clifton Furukawa, Sherwin A. Gillman, Israel Glazer, Paul J. Hannaway, Leslie Hendeles, Roger Katz, James P. Kemp, Richard A. Krumholz, Eli O. Meltzer, Jerome Miller, Shirley MurphyMichael S. Rowe, Diane E. Schuller, Allen T. Segal, F. Estelle R. Simons, Stanley J. Szefler, Raymond E. Tobey, Miles Weinberger, Michael J. Welch, Thomas R. Woehler

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)131-132
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jul 1989

Cite this