Erratum: Efficacy and tolerability of the new antiepileptic drugs, II: Treatment of refractory epilepsy. Report of the TTA and QSS subcommittees of the American Academy of Neurology and the American Epilepsy Society (Epilepsia (2004) 45 (410-423))

Jacqueline French, Andres M. Kanner, Jocelyn Bautista, Bassel Abou-Khalil, Thomas Browne, Cynthia L. Harden, William H. Theodore, Carl Bazil, John Stern, Steven C. Schachter, Donna Bergen, Deborah Hirtz, Georgia D. Montouris, Mark Nespeca, Barry Gidal, William J. Marks, William R. Turk, James H. Fischer, Blaise Bourgeois, Andrew WilnerR. Edward Faught, Rajesh C. Sachdeo, Ahmad Beydoun, Tracy A. Glauser

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1299
Number of pages1
Issue number11
StatePublished - Nov 2004
Externally publishedYes

Cite this