ACCF/ACR/AHA/NASCI/SAIP/SCAI/SCCT 2010 expert consensus document on coronary computed tomographic angiography: A report of the american college of cardiology foundation task force on expert consensus documents

Daniel B. Mark, Daniel S. Berman, Matthew J. Budoff, J. Jeffrey Carr, Thomas C. Gerber, Harvey S. Hecht, Mark A. Hlatky, John Mc B. Hodgson, Michael S. Lauer, Julie M. Miller, Richard L. Morin, Debabrata Mukherjee, Michael Poon, Geoffrey D. Rubin, Robert S. Schwartz, Robert A. Harrington, Eric R. Bates, Charles R. Bridges, Mark J. Eisenberg, Victor A. FerrariAlice K. Jacobs, Sanjay Kaul, David J. Moliterno, Robert S. Rosenson, James H. Stein, Howard H. Weitz, Deborah J. Wesley

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

175 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2509-2543
Number of pages35
Issue number22
StatePublished - 8 Jun 2010


  • CT angiography
  • Computed tomography
  • Coronary artery disease
  • Imaging
  • KEY WORDS: ACCF/AHA Expert Consensus Document

Cite this