ACC/AHA 2007 guidelines for the management of patients with unstable angina/non ST-elevation myocardial infarction: a report of the American College of Cardiology/American Heart Association Task Force on Practice Guidelines (Writing Committee to Revise the 2002 Guidelines for the Management of Patients With Unstable Angina/Non ST-Elevation Myocardial Infarction): developed in collaboration with

Jeffrey L. Anderson, Cynthia D. Adams, Elliott M. Antman, Charles R. Bridges, Robert M. Califf, Donald E. Casey, William E. Chavey, Francis M. Fesmire, Judith S. Hochman, Thomas N. Levin, A. Michael Lincoff, Eric D. Peterson, Pierre Theroux, Nanette Kass Wenger, R. Scott Wright, Sidney C. Smith, Alice K. Jacobs, Jonathan L. Halperin, Sharon A. Hunt, Harlan M. KrumholzFrederick G. Kushner, Bruce W. Lytle, Rick Nishimura, Joseph P. Ornato, Richard L. Page, Barbara Riegel

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1171 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e148-304
Issue number7
StatePublished - 14 Aug 2007

Cite this